Home » handworks » Emily Explains: Knitting with the Magic Loop

Emily Explains: Knitting with the Magic Loop

Originally posted on berroco design studio:

Socks are one of my favorite things to knit. I love making them from start to finish. A sock is small enough to fit conveniently in my bag and travel with me wherever I go. Although sock knitting keeps me calm in stressful situations, it can be frustrating when my stitches slide off my double pointed needles.

View original 185 more words

Leave a Reply

